Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed!
Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Our Team

Wholesale Fasteners Inc.'s employees are highly-trained, experienced and dedicated to the success of our business.

 

 

 

William (Bill) Davis

President / Owner

b.davis@wfibolts.com

 

One of Bill's famous quotes is ..."If you needed it yesterday, then order it from us today."

 

 

 

 

 

Ricky Davis

Vice President / Sales

rdavis@wfibolts.com

 

 

 

 

Eric Davis

Vice President / Purchasing

e.davis@wfibolts.com

 

 

 

 

Tammara Dillard

Office / Accounting Manager

t.dillard@wfibolts.com

 

 

 

 

 

Harry Eads

Warehouse Manager

h.eads@wfibolts.com

 

 

 

 

Chuck Brown

Outside Sales

c.brown@wfibolts.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2016 Wholesale Fasteners Inc. - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite